MAC 2014 – mcfmi

MAC 2014

Christiane Amanpour

“Founder and Executive Chairman of Beirut Institute, Lebanon”

MCF Antoine Choueiri’s Special Tribute for Lifetime Achievement Award

Dalia Al Aqidi

“Political Talk Show Host, Iraq”

Anas Aremeyaw Anas

“Undercover Investigative Journalist, free spins no deposit australia Ghana”

MCF Engaged Journalist Award

Nicolas Hénin

“Reporter at Le Point”-held captive in Syria by ISIS, France”

Baker Atyani

“Al Arabiya Correspondent in East Asia- held captive in the Philippines by Abou Sayaf, Jordan”

MFC Courage in Journalism Award

Ayman Mohyeldin

“Chairman of Publicis Group of Middle East, Lebanon”

MCF Outstanding Media Performance Award

© All rights reserved. MCFMI.ORG 2022