MAC 2018 – mcfmi

MAC 2018

Raghida Dergham

"Founder and Executive Chairman of Beirut Institute, Lebanon"

MCF Antoine Choueiri's Special Tribute for Lifetime Achievement Award
Brankica Stankovic

"Editor in Chief of, Serbia"

MCF Engaged Journalist Award
Nima Elbagir

"Senior International Correspondent CNN, Sudan"

MCF Courage in Journalism Award
Raja Trad

"Chairman of Publicis Group of Middle East, Lebanon"

MCF Excellence in the Media Industry Award
Lucia Annunziata

"TV Journalist, Italy"

MCF Outstanding Media Performance Award
© All rights reserved. MCFMI.ORG 2022